Hot line
0577-61755077
 
Inverter Repair Center
Intelligent Electric Co., wan Long inverter manufacturers have worked with a number of experienced electrical maintenance engineers, who had thousands of repairs in the Taiwan high-power 45-630KW fault machines, and a group of institutions, senior technician in Shenzhen more than technicians, technical strength strong, with a wealth of maintenance experience, with advanced monitoring equipment, as well as inverter and converter test equipment with a set。Spare parts supply channel, the price is reasonable, with various frequency enterprises have a good working relationship, with a large number of their own-designed motherboard, control panels, power panels, modules, IGBT, etc., when the key changes to its system, remove the inverter can not repair the damage caused by scrapping with various frequency enterprises have a good working relationship, there are 100 kinds of brand information manual, can provide customers with fast, high-quality repair and maintenance frequency band devices。
Business Service Center Maintenance
1.Professional maintenance of foreign brands: Fuji Inverter, Yaskawa Inverter, LG inverter, love Deli inverter, Delta inverter, 3 Ken converter, Mitsubishi Inverter, Hitachi inverter, Siemens Inverter, ABB inverter, Denver Si inverter and all kinds of soft-starter。
2.Professional maintenance of domestic brands: Pu Chuan series inverter, Ambition Inverter, cornwall converter, England Witten converter, Alpha converter, Haili inverter, Japanese industry, inverter, inverter Sen Lan, Jia-Ling frequency device, easy to inverter, the Quartet converter, relying on inverter, sine inverter, inverter Galaxia, Hong Kong Lan Converter。
3.Professional maintenance of energy-saving products: Injection molding machine dedicated Saver, saving central air conditioning, fans pumps and other types Saver Saver。
4.Professional engineers on-site service Maintenance: Many companies have done a preliminary energy-saving projects, especially in injection molding machine works, done, due to the technical personnel of enterprises is not enough understanding of the energy-efficient products, but also with energy-efficient companies have also a lack of effective training for its technical strength , so that a large number of energy-saving equipment in the frequency of running, non-existent, not only failed to recover the investment,Enterprise energy waste has still not been effectively solve the problem, energy-saving fails, the Department has also been done specifically for energy-saving transformation, providing energy-saving construction and maintenance, energy-saving device maintenance, energy-saving devices such as application of technical training for personnel in business, make your power-saving energy-saving equipment running at its best, allow enterprises to take energy-saving 1 / 10 of the money, easy to achieve energy-saving effect of。
5.Brand inverter manufacturers to provide agents and special repair operations. Foreign customers by post or logistics companies around the machine to us by mail。
Maintenance support
The following are different specifications of control board, drive board, IGBT board, for the maintenance of a favorable technical assurance。
Coright All Revered 2010 Wanlong Company

客服电话
0577-61755077
 
变频器维修中心
万龙智能电气有限公司拥有多位变频器厂家工作过资深电气维修工程师,维修过上千台湾45—630KW中大功率的故障机,和一批深圳技师院校的高级技师多名,技术力量雄厚,具有丰富的维修经验,配有先进的监测仪器以及变频器以及变频器带载测试设备。零部件供货渠道多,价格合理,与各个变频企业具有良好的合作关系,备有大量自己公司设计的主机板,控制板,电源板,模块,IGBT等,在关键时可为其更改系统,免除变频器不能修,报废造成的损失,与各个变频企业具有良好的合作关系,有百种品牌资料手册,能为客户提供迅捷,优质的变频带器维修和保养。
维修中心维修业务
1.专业维修国外品牌:富士变频器、安川变频器、LG变频器、爱德利变频器、台达变频器、三肯变频器、三菱变频器、日立变频器、西门子变频器、ABB变频器、丹佛斯变频器及各类软启动器。
2.专业维修国内品牌:普传系列变频器、安邦信变频器、康沃变频器、英威腾变频器、阿尔发变频器、海利变频器、日业变频器、森兰变频器、佳灵变频器、易能变频器、四方变频器、依托变频器、正弦变频器、星河变频器、港兰变频器。
3.专业维修节电产品:注塑机专用节电器、中央空调节电器、风机水泵节电器等其它类节电器。
4.专业工程师上门服务维护保养:很多企业前期做了节能项目,特别是注塑机工程,做了以后,由于企业技术人员对节能产品不够了解,又加上节能公司又缺乏有效的技术力量对其进行培训,使大量节能设备的处于工频运行状态,形同虚设,不但没有收回投资,企业能量浪费仍然没有得到有效的解决措施,节能改造失败,本部公司还专为已做过节电改造的企业,提供节能工程保养、节能器维修、节能器应用人员的技术培训等业务,使你的节能设备处于最佳节电运行状态,让企业花节能改造1/10的钱,轻轻松松达到节能改造的效果。
5.为品牌变频器厂商提供代理及特约维修业务。外地客户可以通过邮局或各地物流公司把机器邮寄给我们。
维修保障
以下是不同规格的控制主板、驱动板、IGBT板,为维修提供有利的技术保证。
万龙智能电气有限公司 Coright All Revered 2010 Wanlong Company